Radio Interview LIVE Today at Noon Hawaii Time

Dr. Bogs will be interviewed LIVE today by Paul Massey on his In the Garden, On the Farm radio program on Kaua`i Community Radio from Noon to 1pm Hawaii time.  (6pm Eastern time, 5pm Central time, 4pm Mountain time, 3pm Pacific time)

You can listen from anywhere online.  Just go to kkcr.org and click the play button on the left side.

Those on Kaua`i can tune into Kauaʻi Community Radio ~ KKCR-FM
90.9FM Hanalei, 91.9FM Islandwide, 92.7FM Moloa`a

Hope you can join us.  If not, I plan to post a replay.

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *